These are


that I shall treasure 

for the rest of my life

Nicolas Haigh, Organ Scholar (2009-2012)
0 Items £0.00

Listen and Shop

Looking for an extra special gift?
Find out about our latest release

Blessed Spirit

Original release date: 2000

A disc of soothing music, perfect for relaxation, and divided into three sections tracing the journey of the soul.


'Absolutely magical as regards content and performance. A listening experience which is indeed out of this world' - Choir and Organ


The Choir of Clare College

Timothy Brown | Director 

At our departing:

  • Gregorian chant: Requiem aeternam
  • Kiev Chant: Kontakion of the departed
  • Heinrich Schütz: Selig sind die Toten
  • P. I. Tchaikovsky: Blessed are they
  • John Tavener: Funeral Ikos
  • Gregorian Chant: Domine Jesu Christe

Towards the gate of heaven

The heavenly kingdom


"A listening experience which is indeed out of this world'"